The one behind the photographs

image

This is me, Jodie. However I like to spell my name with a double ‘e’ (Jodiee) as I like to hear people say my name with more enthusiasm and excitement and so that my name is more eccentric and makes me more unique.

I am now 20 years old and from the age of 16 I have ran my own business  capturing images; selling greeting cards of landscapes of my local area, North Wales. I also have my own little studio where I do family portraits. As I live in a small village, business is very quiet however when Christmas comes around my Christmas themed portraits are very popular.

I am currently in college styding A-level in Art & Design and would love to go on to study a honners in degree in photography and futher my career in the art industry.

Leave a Reply

