Box Heads “Dead Inside”

 

Finally finished my A-level in Art and design and can’t wait to see the garde I have been given for this year’s work and I am very excited to start my foundation course in art and design.

For the end of my course we held an exebition to display our art work to the public. I created a short movie piece showing my box heads and skull heads

In this short film piece I have created. I have used layers to show what is beneath the box

The area I have used is my home town which is currently dying with the amount of shops closing I thought this would be a perfect place to shoot my box heads as my title is dead inside for this set of work

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

