Less Climbing More ART

IMG_1615.JPG

I have posted a lot of my climbing photographs. I want to show more of an artistic side to my work.

This is my Dreaming series, where I have created Self portraits. I have used my Self in these images as I am often full of Photo ideas, but it always seems to be a challenge finding a model when I need them, and I did not want my inspiration to run low. I was feeling very artistic and grabbed my Camera and tripod and started shooting these images.

IMG_1649.JPG

In these images I have used a nude like body suit to give my self nude look. I have found it a lot better using this outfit as it gives the image a basic look as using another outfit such as a dress or more colourful clothing would be more distracting. I feel like the body suite am wearing gives more shape to my self as a subject

IMG_1655.JPG

 

Leave a Reply

