Dreaming

img_1757

I have focused the dreaming series on my emotions I like being lonely and  I am often told to stop being so Distant or to stop day dreaming. I am just in my own world.

img_1780

I focused these image on my lonely side. I have captured my self feeling lost and cold like a bad Dream, I have been washed up on beach and don’t know what to do or where to go. wanting to be loved but yet there so far away. all I can do is hope for there return. to pick me up from this gloomy place. This is just a Dream

Leave a Reply

